I Love Jesus

I became a follower of Jesus Christ in 1997, when I was 13 years old. My life has never been the same since. I read my Bible everyday and I pray to Him on a regular basis. I’m proud to be a follower of Jesus. He is my Rock, my Lord and Savior. I love Him very much and he has blessed me many times in my walk with Him.

I admit that I’ve made some mistakes, but God has forgiven me and I have learned from my mistakes. Someday, I would like to be a Christian book author. I am a writer and writing Christian books would be a great thing for me to do.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

